Double Didgits

Well my darling, here we are.

Double didgets.  Ten years married today.  I honestly don’t know which of us deserves the bigger medal for getting through the last ten years together and stronger than before, but I think it might be… YOU, but not by much mind you.

 

IMG_7561

I cannot be more grateful for you.  God did good for me when He put you in my life.  You’re very often the rock I lean on.  I don’t know of anyone else who would be able to put up with me the way you do.

IMG_7836

We’ve grown together, faced tough times together and have created something very special in our little family.  You are the most amazing father to our children.  You are present and so hands on and I absolutely LOVE that about you.  I know that I can rely on you (even if you get grumpy about it sometimes *wink*) to help me with them.  Seeing you with the kids, it makes me fall in love with you more and more every day.

_DSC0409Thank you for loving me, babe.

As we celebrate our tenth year of marriage, know that I will always have your back.  I will love you and support you every day.  Here’s to many more years of life together.

I love you more than that!

DSC_0006

11 thoughts on “Double Didgits

Leave a Reply

