Day 2 : What you wore today…

I work in a very operational environment, my normal attire is black trousers, a smart top and black peep toe pumps.  Every now and then tho, I girly up and wear some heels (mostly on days when I know I’m gonna be predominently office bound).  Today I’m wearing my mary janes – LOVE them!

 

I’m also not normally a nail polish on my fingers kinda girl, BUT the other day I was doing my toiletry shop and saw that Revlon have got an awesome new line of varnishes – well!  I fell in love and this is what my finger nails are wearing today….

2 thoughts on “Day 2 : What you wore today…

Leave a Reply

