To get back into the swing of things…

I’ve seen some other bloggers have been doing a 30 day photography challenge and whislt I gather it was supposed to start on the 01st November and I’m a few days behind, I figured it would be a great way for me to get back into the swing of things and get some regularity back into this here blog…

SO!

I will be starting the photo challenge somewhat late… so without further ado, here is my Day 1 photo entry – a self portrait 🙂 Why is it that it always takes me a few takes to get one I like – my arm isn’t as steady as I like to think… too much of blurredness! Hahaha!

Attempt # 1 - FAIL

Attempt # 2 - FAIL

Aaaahhhhhh, finally a decent one 🙂

6 thoughts on “To get back into the swing of things…

Leave a Reply

