I’m not the only one who likes it…

The last few weeks I’ve been battling at night with some hip discomfort. 

An aching that just won’t settle while I sleep on whatever side I’m on.  I know it’s normal and that it’s nothing to be worried about, but it can kinda hurt at times…

I mentioned it to my Mom who went out and bought me a preggo roll sleeping pillow to help ease the pain (it’s a life saver I tell you!) and it seems I’m not the only one who likes it…

Evidence as follows:

10 thoughts on “I’m not the only one who likes it…

  1. Glad it is helping and being enjoyed by the whole family. Try using a hot bean bag to ease your discomfort. All I can tell you is “this too shall pass – after the baby arrives”. Hope you find something to help.XXX

    Like

  2. I’m glad you found something that helps ease the pain. I remember having the worst leg cramps throughout my pregnancy and they got particularly bad when it was sleep time. I know I would have done anything for some relief ~ sleeping in pain is not fun!

    Like

  3. Very cute! You must sleep with a pillow between your legs and one behind your back. Its the only thing that helped me. That hip pain is BAD and only gets worse.

    Like

Leave a Reply

