New Year New Hair

I’ve been itching for a change with my hair this year.  Initially I thought I would make a HUGE change and would go SHORT SHORT.  Like boy short.  But when I headed off to the hairdreser this am, I chickened out, I don’t think I’m *quite* ready for that big a change with my hair just yet… maybe next time but for now this is what I ended up with…

Basically I’m a LOT blonder than I’ve been in the last few years and now my hair is short again – above my shoulder line.  So here’s to a new year and a new look. Again. 🙂

22 thoughts on “New Year New Hair

  1. I love love love it!! It’s will be perfect to keep you cool when the hormones from pregnancy are keeping you hot!! 😉

    Can’t wait to see you tomorrow!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

