OTT Award :)

I got an OTT blog award – cos well my friend is SO OTT and apparently so am I 🙂

Overthetopaward[1]_thumb[3]

Ok so I have to answer the below questions with only ONE answer:-

1. Where is your cell phone? On my desk

2. Your hair? In need of a trim        

3. Your mother? My hero and steadfast champion           

4. Your father? My worry

5. Your favorite food? All except liver!
6. Your dream last night? I did not dream – well not that I can remember 😉
7. Your favorite drink? Wine or Tequila
8. Your dream/goal? Being happy
9. What room are you in? My office at work
10. Your hobby? Ceramics, reading, blogging
11. Your fear? Losing my family
12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Happy with my family around me
13. Where were you last night? At my brother in laws house and then home
14. Something that you aren’t? Patient
15. Muffins? Yes please!
16. Wish list item? Beh-bees
17. Where did you grow up? All over – I was an army brat!
18. Last thing you did? Typed up a blog post and sent out messages to my team
19. What are you wearing? Black pants and a black & white smart top
20. Your TV? Is at home
21. Your pets? Probably sleeping or barking at the birds in my garden
22. Friends? Are the angels who help you fly when you forget how to
23. Your life? Is worth every moment – even the shit ones
24. Your mood? Confused right now
25. Missing someone? My Dad
26. Vehicle? I love my pseudo Ferrari
27. Something you’re not wearing? A belt
28. Your favorite store? Woolworths
29. Your favorite colour? Green
30. When was the last time you laughed? About 10 minutes ago
31. Last time you cried? Hmmm, does having a tear come out while watching a sad program count? Then last week Monday night…
32. Your best friend? My husband and my BFF’s (you know who you are)
33. One place that I go to over and over? Work
34. One person who emails me regularly? My Mom

35. Favorite place to eat? Many favourites!  I love me some food 🙂 

 

AND NOW, I award the prize to :

Tammy – at Peanuts Journey – cos she is like me – loud and OTT

Fran – at Everyone else but me – cos we’ve just made friends and she’s in Ireland and I think that’s pretty cool and OTT

Sassy – at Over the Rainbow – cos dudes did you see how OTT my prize was?  It was AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

