My poor Ma

Shame my poor Mom has a HUGE swollen and tender ankle. 

On Saturday we went out to Hartebeespoort Dam for lunch and it seems that she ended up with a dodgy tummy after that and was sick most of Saturday evening.  She then got up and went to church with my sister and niece and then went shopping for the week.

At the shops she saw that the SANBS was at the mall and decided to give blood (BEEEG mistake!)  Well she gave blood (don’t think they can even use it if she was sicky the night before?) and all was fine until she and my sister walked away and she fainted in the lift!  My sister pooped in her broek and my niece nearly had a heart failure…. and poor Ma – she twisted her ankle as she passed out.

Poor thing!  Hope she feels better soon.

5 thoughts on “My poor Ma

Leave a Reply

