Remember the times?

Sian did a post that really touched my heart.  I thought I would do something similar and post some pics of Cliff and I through the years… Enjoy my trip down memory lane 🙂

On honeymoon :)  Check my blonde hair!

On honeymoon 🙂 Check my blonde hair!

2005 - minutes after I'd just done the highest bungee in the world

2005 - minutes after I'd just done the highest bungee in the world

2006 - Canopy Tours for His birthday!  What fun!

2006 - Canopy Tours for His birthday! What fun!

2007 - My birthday after way too much tequila

2007 - My birthday after way too much tequila

2008 - At a friends wedding

2008 - At a friends wedding

Earlier this year!

Earlier this year!

I’m looking forward to making new memories with you my love.  You really are my heart.

11 thoughts on “Remember the times?

Leave a Reply

