Hello ICLW

Hello to all ICLW’ers…

I missed out on last month cos I was really hectic at work and it took it out of me to read any blogs and post here on my own but this month I’m making a concerted effort to get back into the groove and to put it all out there again…

Welcome to the ramblings of my mind, I hope you enjoy your time here and look forward to “making friends” in the next week… next months and next year…

Getting some really hard, honest posts out of my head so keep your eyes peeled 😉

2 thoughts on “Hello ICLW

  1. Happy ICLW. I was reading your last post and I think you made a very wise decision regarding that so called friend. It sounds like it was a totally one sided relationship.

    Like

Leave a Reply

