Ring Pics =)

Sorry for the delay, finally downloaded the pics and here they are!

Shining in it's box with my engagement ring

Shining in it's box with my engagement ring

The way it used to look on my finger

The way it used to look on my finger

The way it looks on my finger now =)

The way it looks on my finger now =)

The pictures don’t really do it justice but it’s so pretty and I LOVE it, so so so happy with the way it turned out.  I’ve even prepared Cliff and told him that when we DO finally have our children he needs to get me a second on to place on top of my engagement ring *wink*.

19 thoughts on “Ring Pics =)

  1. It’s lovely, you know…I noticed it on Saturday and couldn’t figure out why it looked different….silly me!!

    I can’t wait to see the second one on your finger my friend!!!

    Love you xxx

    Like

  2. Oh Sam it was worth the wait – its stunning and yes I agree Cliff will have to get you a second one when you get your baby!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

