All Mine!!

5 years ago I went and I purchased my little chorrie. 

I took Cliff with me to help me with the negotitions but as soon as we walked into the dealership he disappeared to look at the pretty cars on the floor and left me on my ace to work it all out.  I did.  I signed for my new car.  I took a motor plan.  I even got a discount on the price based on the fact I got a car allowance at work.

On Saturday my very last car repayment went off my bank account.  Whoo Hoo!!!

7 thoughts on “All Mine!!

Leave a Reply

