Tagged…

I’ve been tagged by Shaz 🙂

So here’s a whole bunch of randomness about me you may or may not want to know:

A. Attached or single? Married.
B. Best friend?  Cliff, My Mom, My sister, Shaz, Nix etc etc etc.  I’m blessed!                      
C. Cake or pie? Depends – peacan nut pie is yummy but so is carrot cake…
D. Day of choice? Friday, I just LOVE Fridays!
E. Essential item? Bottle of Red Wine, Lip Ice & a Good Book
F. Favorite color? Blue & Green
G. Gummy bears or worms? To eat?  Sour worms for sure!  If cartoon characters then Gummi Bears – bouncing here and there and everywhere! High adventure that can’t compare…  erm… you get the idea 🙂                                                                                                           H. Hometown? So many, we moved a LOT as kids, currently Boskruin Joburg.
I. Indulgence? Wine, Mixed nuts (handfuls of them not just a few per my dietician)
J. January or July? January cos it’s summer…                                                                      
K. Kids? No human ones yet – 2 furbaies – Saffy & Jazzy                                                       L. Life isn’t complete without? My husband & family & friends                                            M. Marriage date? Which one? 23 April 2004                                                                       N. Number of brothers & sisters? 1 Sister & 1 half brother                                                    O. Oranges or apples? Oranges as long as I don’t have to peel them
P. Phobias? None really…                                                                                                   
Q. Quotes? “I’d rather regret the things I did than the things I didn’t do”                                                                                                                               R. Reasons to smile? My husband! My dogs! The smell of freshly cut grass!
S. Season of choice? Summer
T. Tag seven peeps!
Anyone whose keen to do this one – you know who you are 😉                                                                                                                             
U. Unknown fact about me? I have to read while on the loo – otherwise I CANNOT go!                                                                                                                                
V. Vegetable? Love them all 🙂
W. Worst habits? I love to procrastinate, have bad post nasal drip and drive my hubby crazy hocking it out (gross I know)                                                                                          
X. X-ray or ultrasound? Hey, after 4 1/2 years of infertility, I can do my own ultra sounds thank you very much!
Y. Your favorite food? Prawns, Fillet Steak
Z. Zodiac sign? Gemini – double the trouble, double the fun

3 thoughts on “Tagged…

Leave a Reply

