Hair, Hair Everwhere!!

Inspired by my 6 Random things post, I’ve decided to give you gals the power! 

I’m posting pics of myself with different hair colours and you get to tell me which one looks the best in your humble opinions 🙂  You are allowed to have more than one favourite but try and max it to two ok?  That way you can help me decide what hair colour I’ll keep for summer (which starts soon in SA – yippeeee)… Try and only focus on the hair colour and not the style of the hair or the odd or weird facial expressions on my face in the photo’s (although they might well make you laugh) when making your opinion…

Let the judging begin!!

SAM THE BLONDE:

SAM THE REDHEAD:

SAM THE LIGHTER BRUNETTE:

SAM THE DARK BRUNETTE:

So?  Which is YOUR favourite?

31 thoughts on “Hair, Hair Everwhere!!

  1. Hey Sam. So glad you are back on the radar!! Hope you are feeling better!. I definately choose the red head. You look awesome in red!!

    Can’t waite to hear what you have chosen. Have a GREAT WEEKEND!

    Love
    Tanya

    Like

  2. Redhead and light brunette.

    But I’m biast. I am a dark brunette but a natural blond and will never go back to my natural colour. Blond is such HIGH maintenance

    Like

  3. Love the blond. Like the light brunette. The dark brunette looks like you’re going to star in Run Lola Run. That’s cool for a winter ‘do, but not for the summer. In summer, you should lighten things up.

    Like

  4. Hey my special friend,

    Thanks for the call last night, sorry we couldn’t chat – we’ll chat soon.

    I like the light brunette and then the red, the blonde makes you look a bit washed out (just my 2c worth – tell me to bugger off if you want) 😉

    Big hugs, we love you either way!!

    Like

  5. I vote for Blonde or red. Although I really think like a deep brown with blonde would be really great. I know you said to ignore style but the red headed style is awesome and completely flattering.

    Like

  6. you are SO a redhead. And you have the foxy personality to pull it off. Maybe if you went more copper than dark it would be more summer-esque.

    YOU are adorable in every photo!
    xo

    Like

  7. Oh definitely the Foxy Redhead!!!! Looks awesome on you!!!! Soo jealous I would love to have red hair but sniff doesn’t suit me!!!

    Like

  8. The blonde makes you look innocent. (:

    The red makes your eyes just “pop”. This is definitely my favorite, but you seriously look great in every color. Not many people can get away with so many different colors!!

    Like

  9. Mmm, I like the blonde and the light brunette the best. The red head also definitley looks good!
    But my total fav would have to be the light brunette!

    Like

Leave a Reply

