Not in the mood

I am SO not in the mood to be at work today!!!  I have been sitting here with zero concentration going and think I could fall asleep in the blink of an eyelid….  I am crampy, bleeding like a stuck pig (sorry, way too much TMI) and just cannot muster up the energy to get any productive work done.  I think I may sneak out early this afternoon and go home cos I am really of no use at the office right now anyway 😉

Lap is booked for the 18th March, not really in the mood for that either… but a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do!

Have a fabulous weekend people! 

Leave a Reply

